‘Appreciation Mix 900k’ – DJ Black Coffee

900k black coffee copyIt’s slowly becoming one of the nicest online-traditions in the Afrohouse-Culture. As soon as DJ Black Coffee hits another 100.000 likes-mark (!) on his Facebook page, he thanks his fans by delivering a first class Afrohouse-Mix. Listen here to his newest masterpiece, the ‘Appreciation Mix 900k’. It’s obvious, we can expect something great when he hits the 1 Million mark. Til then, we can keep on listening to the other two mixtapes.

Tagged , , , , , , ,

8 thoughts on “‘Appreciation Mix 900k’ – DJ Black Coffee

  1. tebogo says:

    Yoo…..my brother(bLacK cOfFEe)…you rocks my world,,u turns me ON..u makes me take everythng oFF…and letson to ur sounds and move,dance all day long.

  2. charle says:

    dj black coffe how can I download this mix k900 I tried to download it I fail please can you give me the link where I can download it

  3. ndurban says:

    Can I get 1 of yo mixes bru I can’t dowloed t

  4. mduduzi says:

    Black uyagibusisa with ur music

  5. bernard says:

    I lv dah mix

  6. Dee Jay Black Coffee is the master yooh…last mnth he went to spain,ibiza for The awards.

Leave a Reply

